Indian food

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 06 2019.
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Time: 
4:00pm

Dinner Buffet will be served, every SUNDAY from 4 p.m onwards till 9:30 pm.Call in your friends and Family to enjoy this deliciously fresh made Indian cuisine at your local restaurant JUST FOR YOU!