games

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 20 2019.
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Time: 
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Back by popular demand the Fernie Heritage Library and Trinity Lodge invite you to a game of crib, tile rummy, Uno, Scrabble and more!

This program is open to all ages, from children, teen to adult and seniors! Children UNDER 10 years

MUST be accompanied by a responsible caregiver for this program held at the Trinity Lodge. Simple snack provided.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, December on the second Saturday 5 times. Also includes Sat Apr 13 2019.
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm - 10:00pm

The Price is Right, FERNIE STYLE! 

So much fun. Come down and see what it's all about. Happening every second Saturday from 8-10pm they will have games, prizes, laughs and plenty of contestants. 

Entry for a chance to win is by donation. Hosted by the hilarious Mike Bull! 

Event Date: 
Repeats every day 2 times.
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Time: 
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Stuart McLean holiday stories, hot chocolate, games, and an all-ages holiday scavenger hunt.

This event is free to attend and everyone is welcome.