Galleries

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Time: 
7:00pm - 9:00pm

The celebration will be held on The Arts Station deck and the artwork will be available to view in The Arts Station Gallery.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Time: 
6:00pm - 8:00pm

In house linoprint artist InkyBec will lead you through a block printing and collage card workshop.

  • 6 - 8pm
  • All materials provided
  • Maximum of six people
  • Cards will be ready to take home and address once dry the next day!

Book online!

 

Event Date(s): 
Friday, October 1, 2021
Time: 
7:00pm - 9:00pm

'Following Paint'

Event Date(s): 
Friday, July 30, 2021
Time: 

'The Guacamole Series'

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Time: 
10:00am

'Internalize'

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Time: 
10:00am

'The Guacamole Series'

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Time: 
10:00am

'Kaleidoscope'

Event Date(s): 
Monday, February 1, 2021
Time: 

If you are solo artist looking to exhibit in The Arts Station Gallery, the call for entry is open Dec 3rd until February 1st 2021. Read the Gallery 2021 info here before applying. They would also recommend attending professional development for artists sessions in January ahead of completing your application.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Mon Feb 01 2021.
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021

The Adventures of Lepsing

Event Date(s): 
Friday, November 27, 2020
Time: 
10:00am - 8:00pm

This exhibit will showcase a selection of artists of varying experience levels. The pieces will be executed in a range of mediums and styles, but will all be based on the theme "round". Check out the innovative ways artists have interpreted this theme for an original piece all available to purchase. 

This will be an excellent opportunity for art lovers to add to, or even start, their collection of original artwork.

Alongside this exhibit with also be a small selection of Artisanal Goods from local makers.