Food

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 26 2022 except Sun May 08 2022.
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Time: 

Join The Pub for a Roast Dinner Special every Sunday. Includes Beer Pint or Glass of Wine for $20.

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 24 2022.
Friday, June 3, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
Time: 

Catch The Pub ’ s weekly Fish & Chips special every Tuesday!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 28 2022.
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Time: 

Catch The Pub ’ s weekly Wing Night every Tuesday!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 27 2022.
Monday, June 20, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022

Attention pool fans! The Pub will be starting up a weekly knockout pool comp on.

Free entry, $30 gift certificate prize as well as $5 PBR pints, $15 jugs & $8 Poutine all night! Oh and of course free pool!

Tables open from 6pm & tournament will start when they have enough players.

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 12 2022.
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Time: 

Attention pool fans! The Pub will be starting up a weekly knockout pool comp on.

Free entry, $30 gift certificate prize as well as $5 PBR pints, $15 jugs & $8 Poutine all night! Oh and of course free pool!

Tables open from 6pm & tournament will start when they have enough players.

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 29 2022.
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022

Attention pool fans! The Pub will be starting up a weekly knockout pool comp on.

Free entry, $30 gift certificate prize as well as $5 PBR pints, $15 jugs & $8 Poutine all night! Oh and of course free pool!

Tables open from 6pm & tournament will start when they have enough players.

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, May 8, 2022

Join The Pub for a special Mother’s Day Eggs Benny Breakfast Special in the Bistro on Sunday, May 8th. 

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, May 8, 2022

Join The Pub for a special Mother’s Day Roast Dinner Special on Sunday, May 8th. 

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Time: 
8:00pm

Join the Pub at Park Place Lodge for a night of Trivia! Test your knowledge against other teams for your chance to win! This week there is a special edition - Cinco De Mayo.

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 29 2022 except Sun May 08 2022.
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022

Join The Pub for a Roast Dinner Special every Sunday. Includes Beer Pint or Glass of Wine for $20.

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information.