Food

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Bramasole will officially be starting their Live Music In The Garden series on Sunday June 2nd (3pm-6pm), but here is a little taste to get you in the groove!

Naomi Shore is an indie-folk, singer songwriter from Northern BC. Her live performances are both contemplative and clever; vulnerable songwriting is buoyed by surging vocals as smooth and full as deep water. After seven years as one half of the Western Canadian Award winning folk roots duo ‘Twin Peaks’ Naomi is now touring her solo project and promoting her second full length record ‘Stability’.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 16 2024.
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Time: 
7:30pm

As soon as the weather is nice and the patio is up, The Fernie Taphouse will be doing Patio Sessions with live music every Sunday.

  • May 19: Michelle Power
  • June 9: Charles Benjamin
  • June 16: Michelle Power
  • July 7: Charles Benjamin
  • Aug 4: Charles Benjamin
  • Aug 18: Michelle Power
Event Date(s): 
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Time: 
10:30am - 2:00pm

Cheers to Mom! This Mother's Day, treat her to an incredible Cirque Brunch Buffet.

Reservations are available from 10:30am to 2:00pm.

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Bramasole welcome their dear friends @wineguywentz for a portfolio tasting!

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Time: 
12:00pm - 3:00pm

It's that time of year where we celebrate Moms - your Mom, you as a Mom, your friend that is a Mum - all Moms. What better way to do that than with a delicious housemade brunch In The Garden at Bramasole with a glass of bubbles while listening to some amazing local live music.

Naena Robinson - one of Fernie's greatest local talents will be providing the music - if you never heard her sing, you are in for a treat!

The menu will be an appetizer and a main for $29 - add a glass of bubbly, a mimosa or a boozy coffee for $9.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 29 2024.
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Join the Fernie Taphouse every Wednesday Night for Fry Platters on special.

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

May 1st the patio is opening at Bramasole! They're so excited for another great season and can’t wait to see you in the Bramasole garden. Mark your calanders because you won’t want to miss.

Amy Nelson is performing live from 6-9pm.

POP-UP: Good Gals Vintage is here selling the best variety of 50’s-60’s western vintage.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 28 2024.
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Join the Fernie Taphouse every Tuesday Night for $5 Tacos.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon May 27 2024.
Thursday, May 9, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Join the Fernie Taphouse every Thursday Night for their Burger & Beer special.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 27 2024.
Monday, May 6, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024
Monday, May 27, 2024
Time: 
5:00pm

Join the Fernie Taphouse every Monday Night for Wing Night.