Fernie Rotary

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 09 2020.
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Fernie Rotary Summer Scramble is here! The summer long event will feature 10 new clues each week, 5 focused on the trails, and 5 focused within City Limits.

1 Grand Prize in each division! $500 in gift cards to local businesses!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 30 2020.
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020

Fernie Rotary Summer Scramble is here! The summer long event will feature 10 new clues each week, 5 focused on the trails, and 5 focused within City Limits.

1 Grand Prize in each division! $500 in gift cards to local businesses!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 23 2020.
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020

Fernie Rotary Summer Scramble is here! The summer long event will feature 10 new clues each week, 5 focused on the trails, and 5 focused within City Limits.

1 Grand Prize in each division! $500 in gift cards to local businesses!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 16 2020.
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020

Fernie Rotary Summer Scramble is here! The summer long event will feature 10 new clues each week, 5 focused on the trails, and 5 focused within City Limits.

1 Grand Prize in each division! $500 in gift cards to local businesses!

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Time: 
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tickets are $20.00 and the grand prize is a $1,000 gift certificate to the wine store of your choice. Support Angel Flight East Kootenay, get your ticket from a local Rotarian today!

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Time: 
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Learn about your local Rotary Club and see what a difference Rotary makes not only here in Fernie but around the world. They are a dedicated group of people and they’d love to share their love of Rotary with you!