The Fernie Hotel

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 17 2021.
Friday, November 12, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Time: 
6:30pm

The Fernie Hotel's Meat Draw returns! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 29 2021.
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Time: 
8:00pm

Join The Fernie Hotel's Wednesday Trivia Night for a chance to win the $100 grand prize!

Test your general knowledge and win prizes.

Teams of up to six are eligible to win prizes - larger teams welcome, but not eligible to win. 

 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 09 2020.
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Time: 
4:00pm - 8:00pm

The Fernie Hotel is now offering a Saturday take-out meal!

Call in 250-423-6444 or pre-order via Facebook message.

Choose from:
Shawarma Chicken $18
Seasoned, slow-cooked chicken with lettuce, cucumber, red onion & our garlic sauce in a warm pita. Served with house cut fries.

Fernie Beef Gyro $18
Fernie Hotel famous donair beef with lettuce, tomato & red onion. Topped with sweet & spicy sauce in a warm pita. Served with house cut fries.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 01 2020.
Friday, April 17, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Time: 
4:00pm - 8:00pm

Fish & Chips are back at The Fernie Hotel & Pub!

They are offering their pub favourite for take-out each Friday from 4-8pm. Enjoy their beer battered cod, house-cut fries, fresh coleslaw and tartar wrapped in paper and ready for pick up.

1 piece $13
2 piece $18
3 piece $23
Family Meal (5 pieces, large coleslaw and fries) $39
(sorry no substitutions)

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Time: 
8:00pm

Come on down this Saturday night for a special jam session at the Fernie Hotel! The night will kick off from 8pm with 3 local feature artists who will deliver the goods! You've most likely seen all of these incredibly talented guys performing before at various venues around town!

Our special feature artists are:
8pm-9pm: Hot Chilli
9pm-10pm: Red Ge
10pm-11pm: Linden Anthony

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 08 2020.
Friday, March 6, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Time: 

The 43rd annual Griz Days are back and The Fernie Hotel is so excited!

They've got The Nova Scotiables band joining us on Friday at 8pm and Saturday at 10pm.

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Time: 
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Paint...drinks...friends..FUN!

Join  The Fernie Hotel on Tuesday February 25th from 7-9pm for Sip n' Paint!

They've partnered with Artbeat Activities to host a guided painting session at the bar. From beginners to advanced painters its sure to be a fun time!

$40 fee for the supplies and lesson. Registration for the event can be done online at artbeatactivities.ca or in person at the bar (cash only).

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2020.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Time: 
8:00pm

Come test your knowledge of trivia at The Fernie Hotel & Pub and see if you've got what it takes to win a $100 bar tab and other great prizes!

Hosts Georgie Collis and Matty Faz keep things interesting and hilarious every week so don't miss out!

Get here early to reserve a table. Starts at 8pm
Late night menu available at 5pm - Great for sharing and ALL DAY HAPPY HOUR!

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Time: 
4:30pm

Join The Fernie Hotel for the greatest event in American sport... Superbowl Sunday!

The San Francisco 49ers take on the Kansas City Chiefs. 20 HD TVs for optimal viewing from any seat in the house. Hot dog and wings on special. Buckets of Bud and Bud Light on special. Prize giveaways including a Budweiser mini fridge, t-shirts and RCR day passes!

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Time: 
6:00pm

UFC is back at the Fernie Hotel! Former two-division champion, Conor McGregor, will make his return to MMA against Donald Cerrone, the winning-est fighter in UFC history and the promotion’s record holder for most finishes!

You're not going to want to miss this! $10 cover at the door OR come in and pre-pay for a spot! 10pm is the main event but come early so you don't miss out!