Fernie Golf Club

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Time: 
9:30am on

The Cast Iron Grill at the Fernie Golf and Country Club is hosting a wonderful Sunday Brunch for Father's Day. Enjoy assorted fresh pastries, fruit platters, Artisanal Cheese Board, Charcuterie Board, Assorted Seafood Platters, Hickory Smoked Bacon, Maple Breakfast Sausages, Scrambled Eggs, Traditional Eggs Benny, Cinnamon French Toast ,Caesar Salad, Waldorf Salad, Fresh Vegetable Tray, Four Cheese Lasagna, Lemon Herb Chicken, Apricot Glazed Ham, and Assorted Desserts.

 

Frustration, fear and lack of focus are three things we try to avoid on the golf course but they seem to creep in when we least need them. In what other sport do we get thinking about the smallest things? I know that when I'm playing golf I try not to think about what happens if the ball goes out of bounds, I think about where I'm trying to get the ball to land. Here are some tips to stay in the game even when things aren’t going your way.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Sat May 25 2019, Sat Jun 22 2019.
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Time: 

Join Dr. Mike and Dr. Zachary for an educational workshop, discussing easy ways to implement strategies and techniques for maximizing nutrition and exercise, while reducing stress, toxins and inflammation.

Tickets $20. Get yours online today. Catered Lunch Included!

PLEASE NOTE the locations of each workshop date:

Event Date: 
Monday, July 29, 2019
Time: 
3:30pm

For more information call the Pro-shop at 250-423-7773.

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 26, 2019

For more information call the Pro-shop at 250-423-7773.

Event Date: 
Monday, October 14, 2019
Time: 
12:00pm

For more information call the Pro-shop at 250-423-7773.

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Time: 
12:00pm

For more information call the Pro-shop at 250-423-7333.

 

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Time: 
12:00pm

For more information call the Pro-shop at 250-423-7773.

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Time: 
1:00pm

For more information call the Pro-shop at 250-423-7773.