Fernie Golf Club

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 15 2022.
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Time: 

Join like-minded senior golfers for fun and competitive action on the course.

To register or for more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 13 2022.
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Time: 

Join like-minded female golfers for fun and competitive action on the course.

To register or for more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 30 2022.
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Join like-minded female golfers for fun and competitive action on the course.

To register or for more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 25 2022.
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022

Join like-minded senior golfers for fun and competitive action on the course.

To register or for more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jun 30 2022.
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Time: 

Join like-minded female golfers for fun and competitive action on the course.

To register or for more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 30 2022.
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Time: 

Join like-minded senior golfers for fun and competitive action on the course.

To register or for more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Time: 

The Fernie Golf Club course is open for the season to the public.

For more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, April 14, 2022

Come and practice your swing on the driving range. Get ready for another season!

Contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website for more information.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 10 2022.
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Time: 

Expect full tournament festivities for the Annual Fernie Open!

2-day stroke play, 36 holes. Men ’s, Women ’s and Senior divisions, all players must have a legitimate Golf Canada handicap to participate. 

Men play Blue Tees – 6106 Yards
Ladies and Senior Ladies play Red Tees – 5112 Yards
Senior Men play White Tees – 5441 Yards

To register or for more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Time: 

The final seniors event at Fernie Golf Club, part of the 2022 closing series of events. 

Tee Times, Gross/Net format.

SEPTEMBER

  • Sunday 18th: Ladies Closing
  • Thursday 22nd: Senior Closing
  • Sunday 25th: Men's Closing

OCTOBER