Fernie Golf Club

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jun 30 2022.
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Time: 

Join like-minded female golfers for fun and competitive action on the course.

To register or for more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 30 2022.
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Time: 

Join like-minded senior golfers for fun and competitive action on the course.

To register or for more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Time: 

The Fernie Golf Club course is open for the season to the public.

For more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, April 14, 2022

Come and practice your swing on the driving range. Get ready for another season!

Contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website for more information.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 10 2022.
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Time: 

Expect full tournament festivities for the Annual Fernie Open!

2-day stroke play, 36 holes. Men ’s, Women ’s and Senior divisions, all players must have a legitimate Golf Canada handicap to participate. 

Men play Blue Tees – 6106 Yards
Ladies and Senior Ladies play Red Tees – 5112 Yards
Senior Men play White Tees – 5441 Yards

To register or for more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Time: 

The final seniors event at Fernie Golf Club, part of the 2022 closing series of events. 

Tee Times, Gross/Net format.

SEPTEMBER

  • Sunday 18th: Ladies Closing
  • Thursday 22nd: Senior Closing
  • Sunday 25th: Men's Closing

OCTOBER

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, August 23, 2022

This special golf challenge is coming to Fernie! The EKTC is a team challenge competition comprised of 13 golf clubs within the East Kootenays with 8 players per team. Changing venues each year, the Fernie Golf Club is the host for 2022.

Four-ball stroke play format over 18 holes of golf. Team prizes for Low Gross and Low Net awarded. Includes dinner.

To register or for more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, July 14, 2022

One of club's most popular events for men and women aged 55+ returns to the Fernie Golf Club.

Shotgun Start - All welcome. 18 holes individual stroke play.

To register or for more details contact the pro-shop at 250-423-7773 or visit the Fernie Golf Club website.

Photo by Raven Eye Photography

Event Date(s): 
Friday, May 7, 2021

The Fernie Golf Club will be opening Friday, May 7th for the Summer Season.

Early Season Rates in Effect until May 24th. The Pro Shop is open daily from 10am to 7pm.

Should you require assistance, please call the pro shop at 250-423-7773 and leave a message or email gm@golffernie.com.

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Time: 
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Sunday Supper Club is back with Ukrainian. Book your table to ensure you get their Cheddar Perogies, Cabbage Rolls, Chicken Kiev to name a few of the items they will have.

$28 per adult, kids 6- 12 are $14 and under 6 are free. Call to reserve your spot 250-423-4115.