Fernie Ghostriders

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Time: 
7:30pm

Head to the Fernie Memorial Arena and cheer on the Fernie Ghostriders as they take on teams from the KIJHL.

Puck drop at 7.30pm, entry is $11/adults, $6 students/seniors for regular games.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sat Feb 26 2022.
Friday, February 25, 2022
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Time: 
7:30pm

Head to the Fernie Memorial Arena and cheer on the Fernie Ghostriders as they take on teams from the KIJHL.

Puck drop at 7.30pm, entry is $11/adults, $6 students/seniors for regular games.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Time: 
7:30pm

Head to the Fernie Memorial Arena and cheer on the Fernie Ghostriders as they take on teams from the KIJHL.

Puck drop at 7.30pm, entry is $11/adults, $6 students/seniors for regular games.

Event Date(s): 
Friday, February 18, 2022
Time: 
7:30pm

Head to the Fernie Memorial Arena and cheer on the Fernie Ghostriders as they take on teams from the KIJHL.

Puck drop at 7.30pm, entry is $11/adults, $6 students/seniors for regular games.

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Time: 
7:30pm

Head to the Fernie Memorial Arena and cheer on the Fernie Ghostriders as they take on teams from the KIJHL.

Puck drop at 7.30pm, entry is $11/adults, $6 students/seniors for regular games.

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Time: 
7:30pm

Head to the Fernie Memorial Arena and cheer on the Fernie Ghostriders as they take on teams from the KIJHL.

Puck drop at 7.30pm, entry is $11/adults, $6 students/seniors for regular games.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Fri Feb 11 2022.
Friday, February 4, 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022
Time: 
7:30pm

Head to the Fernie Memorial Arena and cheer on the Fernie Ghostriders as they take on teams from the KIJHL.

Puck drop at 7.30pm, entry is $11/adults, $6 students/seniors for regular games.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Sat Dec 11 2021, Fri Jan 28 2022.
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Friday, January 28, 2022
Time: 
7:30pm

Head to the Fernie Memorial Arena and cheer on the Fernie Ghostriders as they take on teams from the KIJHL.

Puck drop at 7.30pm, entry is $11/adults, $6 students/seniors for regular games.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Sat Dec 11 2021, Thu Dec 16 2021, Wed Dec 29 2021.
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Time: 
7:30pm

Head to the Fernie Memorial Arena and cheer on the Fernie Ghostriders as they take on teams from the KIJHL.

Puck drop at 7.30pm, entry is $11/adults, $6 students/seniors for regular games.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Sat Nov 20 2021, Sat Nov 27 2021.
Friday, November 12, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Time: 
7:30pm

Head to the Fernie Memorial Arena and cheer on the Fernie Ghostriders as they take on teams from the KIJHL.

Puck drop at 7.30pm, entry is $11/adults, $6 students/seniors for regular games.