Fernie Distillers

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 18 2022.
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Time: 

Join Fernie Distillers every Sunday for their Caesar Sunday.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 27 2022.
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Sunday, November 27, 2022

Join Fernie Distillers every Sunday for their Caesar Sunday.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 30 2022.
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Sunday, October 30, 2022

Join Fernie Distillers every Sunday for their Caesar Sunday.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Time: 
8:00pm

The Doggone Brothers will be performing at the The Fernie Distillers on October 13th, 2022. Tickets are $15 and are available at the door while supplies last. Seating is limited so come early to make sure you get a seat!

Doors at 7pm, music starts at 7:30pm, so come down for a nice drink and some doggone tunes!

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Time: 
7:30pm

The Tunesmiths are bringing their Kickin' Round The Kootenay's Tour to Fernie! They'll be playing live on stage at Fernie Distillers.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 03 2022.
Friday, September 2, 2022
Saturday, September 3, 2022

A two-night appearance with support from The Bubba. Tickets $25 from Fernie Distillers.

As a singer-songwriter, Keith paints intricate portraits of the human condition with powerful melodic images, deep engaging guitar rhythms and husky, heart-wrenching vocals. His masterfully crafted tunes and powerful presence have earned him the top songwriting awards at the prestigious Telluride Blue Grass Festival, The Kerrville Folk Festival and The Napa Valley Folk Festival.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Time: 
7:30pm

The "Road Warrior" himself, Comedian Scott Belford is coming to Fernie Distillers May 28th! Fresh off recording his first comedy album. This is one show you DO NOT want to miss!

Get your tickets online!

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Time: 
7:00pm

Meet touring BC writer Maureen Brownlee in conversation with Fernie author Angie Abdou at the Fernie Distillers on Thursday April 28th at 7pm. Organized in conjunction with Polar Peek Books & Treasures.

 

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Time: 

Join Fernie Distillers for their weekly Games Night and play your favourite game alongside a tasty cocktail.
 

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, April 14, 2022

Join Fernie Distillers for their weekly Games Night and play your favourite game alongside a tasty cocktail.