Fernie Distillers

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Time: 
7:30pm

The "Road Warrior" himself, Comedian Scott Belford is coming to Fernie Distillers May 28th! Fresh off recording his first comedy album. This is one show you DO NOT want to miss!

Get your tickets online!

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Time: 
7:00pm

Meet touring BC writer Maureen Brownlee in conversation with Fernie author Angie Abdou at the Fernie Distillers on Thursday April 28th at 7pm. Organized in conjunction with Polar Peek Books & Treasures.

 

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Time: 

Join Fernie Distillers for their weekly Games Night and play your favourite game alongside a tasty cocktail.
 

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, April 14, 2022

Join Fernie Distillers for their weekly Games Night and play your favourite game alongside a tasty cocktail.
 

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Time: 

Join Fernie Distillers for their weekly Games Night and play your favourite game alongside a tasty cocktail.
 

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Time: 

Join Fernie Distillers for a chill evening at their weekly Games Night. 

 

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Time: 
7:30pm

Join Fernie Distillers for the Craft Island Entertainment comedy show, featuring Jason Allen and Katie Westman. All tickets are being sold in 6 packs ($30 each) - so grab your friends and head down for a fun evening of laughs and cocktails.

Get your tickets online today.

Event Date(s): 
Friday, December 3, 2021
Time: 
9:00pm

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jan 06 2022.
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Time: 
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Enjoy an evening of acoustic music from great local musicians, alongside Fernie Distillers famous cocktails made with their very own spirits.

Visit the Facebook event page for more details.

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Time: 
7:00pm

Calling All Gin Lovers! Elevate your cocktail making skills!

The Fernie Distillers talented bartender Jordan will be hosting a virtual cocktail class on Thursday April 29th 2021 at 7pm.

What’s included: