Fernie BC

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 27 2023.
Monday, February 6, 2023
Monday, February 13, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Monday, February 27, 2023
Time: 

Join The Fernie Taphouse every Monday for their Wing Night. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 24 2023.
Friday, February 3, 2023
Friday, February 10, 2023
Friday, February 17, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Time: 

Catch The Pub ’ s weekly Fish & Chips special every Friday!

Visit the Pub Facebook page for more information. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 24 2023.
Friday, February 3, 2023
Friday, February 10, 2023
Friday, February 17, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Time: 
6:30pm

The Fernie Taphouse's Meat Draw happens every Friday! It all begins at 6:30pm, so get in early to get your tickets.

The Snow School is all about creating relationships, and there is no better month to talk about relationships than February.

As far back as I can remember, I’ve always loved pottery. My mom took a few classes when we were little kids, so I grew up with a random assortment of handmade pots to use. Every time I sat down to use one, it amazed me that she had created this precious piece with her own hands. When I had the opportunity to give it a try in high school, I couldn’t resist. I fell hard for clay and wanted to pursue it professionally but as so many teens do, I got nervous and went with a ‘safer’ route. 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 26 2023.
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Time: 

Join the Griz Bar for their Legendary Après and live music from Sly Violet!

Saturday
3 - 6 PM Après Show
9:30 - 11:30 PM Night Show

Sunday
3 - 6 PM Après Show

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 19 2023.
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Time: 

Join the Griz Bar for their Legendary Après. Liquid Silence returns to rock the roof off for Family Day!

Saturday
3 - 6 PM Après Show
9:30 - 11:30 PM Night Show

Sunday
3 - 6 PM Après Show

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 12 2023.
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Time: 

Join the Griz Bar for their Legendary Après with Jeff Steiert performing!

Saturday
3 - 6 PM Après Show
9:30 - 11:30 PM Night Show

Sunday
3 - 6 PM Après Show

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 05 2023.
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Sunday, February 5, 2023

Join the Griz Bar for their Legendary Après with Greg Albright (country music singer) performing!

Saturday
3 - 6 PM Après Show
9:30 - 11:30 PM Night Show

Sunday
3 - 6 PM Après Show

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Time: 
7:00pm

Celebrate Valentine's Day with Fernie Distillers and catch the movie Sleepless in Seattle with a projector on a big screen.

They will also be offering a Charcueterie box from Fernie Catering/Pastryland, plus two Valentine's Day feature cocktails for $55 plus tax and gratuity.

The show starts at 7pm and to make a reservation you can email tastingroom@ferniedistillers.com or call the distillery at 778-519-7707 and leave a message if no one answers. Limited seating so book early!