Fernie Alpine Resort

The adaptive ski program at Fernie Alpine Resort was begun by Grace Brulotte and then Scott Courtemanche came onto the scene.

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Time: 
11:00am - 4:00pm

New this Fall, Griz Kidz Halloween Party & Haunted House!

Dress up your little monsters and join us for the 1st Annual Griz Kidz Halloween Party & Haunted House on Sunday, October 28 from 11am – 4pm in the Day Lodge.

Join Fernie Alpine Resort on the main floor of the Day Lodge for ghoulish games, creepy-crawly crafts, enchanting activities and decorate a Halloween treat. Come dressed in your costume and take a family photo in their spooktacular photo booth. If you get hungry, they’ll have other twisted treats available for purchase.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 27 2018.
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Time: 
10:00am - 4:00pm

Fernie Alpine Resort is looking for energetic, positive individuals with excellent communication and people skills who enjoy working in a team-oriented environment!

They will be conducting on-site, interactive, group interviews and providing job offers for all seasonal vacancies for the upcoming winter season, from October 26-27, 2018. Please note interviews must be booked in advance – no drop-ins can be accommodated.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 30 2018.
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Time: 
10:30am - 4:30pm

Join Fernie Alpine Resort for this special Bonus Weekend. There will be a number of great activities and special events taking place each day.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 23 2018.
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Time: 
10:30pm - 4:30pm

Join Fernie Alpine Resort for this special Bonus Weekend. There will be a number of great activities and special events taking place each day.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 09 2018.
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Time: 
10:30am - 4:30pm

Join Fernie Alpine Resort for this special Bonus Weekend!

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 16 2018.
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Time: 

A special Bonus Weekend at Fernie Alpine Resort.

There will be a number of great activities and special events taking place each day.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 28 2018.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018

A retreat for the care and the keeping of you
Welcome to your getaway in the mountains!  Join three world class therapists, explore your potential through unique movement and innovative body therapies.  Open yourself to a deeper connection with your relationship with your body.  Take home tools that you can incorporate into your daily life.

Your retreat package includes

10 Group classes in:
Therapeutic Ball Release
Fascial Fitness
Breath
 and Meditation

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 30 2018.
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Time: 

Get your friends together and join us for our second annual Women’s Trail Running Workshop at Lizard Creek Lodge for a weekend full of fitness, relaxation and girl time!

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 23 2018.
Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018

A weekend full of great food, adventure and amazing scenery at Lizard Creek Lodge and Cirque Restaurant.

Weekend includes:

  • 2 nights of accommodation in a Studio Room in Lizard Creek Lodge
  • Meals (as per schedule below)
  • Guided Nature Hike

Weekend Schedule
Friday, September 21, 2018
Evening: Arrival & Welcome Reception at Cirque
Check in for the weekend then head over to Cirque restaurant for a welcome reception cocktail and oysters & cheese