Essential Oils

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times.
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Time: 
11:00am

Are you part of our Global doTERRA Collective? If yes, you're invited to this exclusive members only 8 week series Continuing Education Event!

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Time: 
7:00pm - 9:00pm

We rarely allow our phone battery to get to 1%, and yet we so often allow ourselves top get there.

Building, exploring & understanding a self-care plan will help you reduce burn out, stress, enhance your health, well-being and relationships with every one in your life (especially you). This is often beyond watching Oprah and eating bon bons!

Discover the surprising things that fill your cup! Self care is individualized, learn about the deeper layers of your own self care plan and how essential oils can compliment this personal care.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2019.
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Time: 
7:00pm - 8:30pm

As consumers, we have options.
Are we aware of what we are bringing into our homes?
Do we understand the consequences of the listed (and not listed) ingredients in these products?
Maybe! Maybe not. Studies show that the average home is at least 5x more toxic than the outside world!

Event Date: 
Monday, March 11, 2019
Time: 
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Pure Essential oils can easily swap out synthetics in your home, save you time + money and will quickly become your first line of defence to support wellness in your home with the right education!

Let's get hands on, learn about using oils as healthcare and make some blends!

For March 11th to 17th, All workshops are FREE to celebrate our 2 years in business re-launch! Check our events tab for more public events— make sure you RSVP to reserve your seat and supplies by texting Jocelyn at 778-584-5683.

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Time: 
3:30pm - 4:30pm

*This is a free Educational event. Drop in Friendly!*

Back to school is just around the corner and you know what that means. Germs. Sniffles. Early Mornings. Sick days, yuck!

Essential oils can be incredible tools! They are super easy to use and are very cost effective..and best part? They are SAFE for all ages!