employment

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 28 2020.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Time: 

The Job Fair is going online this year to help bring together local and regional employers with job seekers.

HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY/SEASONAL JOBS

  • A&W
  • Best Western Plus Fernie Mountain Lodge
  • Island Lake Lodge
  • Park Place Lodge
  • Elk Valley Pizza Shoppe
  • Fernie Lodging Company
  • Goldstar Cleaning
  • Fernie Chamber of Commerce
  • Snow Valley Spas
  • Three Sisters Day Spa

OTHER FERNIE JOBS/EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

The Fernie Chamber of Commerce is establishing Fernie’s first coworking space. The goal of this project is to provide a professionally designed and managed open-design space for entrepreneurs, professionals and freelancers looking for a place to collaborate and work.