dining

Event Date: 
Friday, June 21, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Frank Patrick hits the stage at Infinitea for another night of live music and good times.

Event Date: 
Friday, July 19, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Hot Chilli, the frontman from Steamboat Vacation will be hosting Live music Friday this week from 8pm! Drink a cocktail. No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Bring your brains for a chance to win the $100 grand prize!

Wednesday is Trivia night at The Fernie Hotel. Join us to test your brain with the possibility to win prizes and the grand prize of a 100$ gift card. Trivia gets started at 8 pm. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 29 2019.
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Time: 
6:00pm

Sunday Sessions at Infinitea are back this year for Summer and we will be having DJ Jay Ray as well as feature local DJ's and travelling live acts playing every Sunday from 6-9pm.

To start off the season we have the wonderful DJ Dingo Starr playing some ethno deep house.

As always there will be a vegan/gluten free option.

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019
Time: 
10:30pm

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Time: 
10:30pm

Local heartbreakers Seany J And The Boys are back and this time... they mean business. These guys trouble. The kind of trouble that only knows how to do one thing. Rock.

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019
Time: 
9:00pm

Funk, Soul, Groove, Improv. Get ya fix. No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Friday, May 24, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Friday night at Infinitea, come check out Awthentrix! These amazingly creative and talented locals are taking the stage. Don't miss this night of fun!

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 15 2019.
Friday, June 14, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Time: 
10:00pm

Daring Greatly performs at the Northern Bar & Stage for 2 NIGHTS, June 14th & 15th.

$10 cover | 19 and over

Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles welcomes two new realtors and ET Hair Salon welcomes two new stylists, East Kootenay Hypnobirthing is now available to help preparing for your journey of parenthood and much more.