dining

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Time: 

Enjoy a fantastic brunch with Dad and then hit any one of the amazing trails around the lodge for a fun hike.

Two options to enjoy this Father's Day:

Father's Day Brunch in the Tamarack Lodge

Event Date: 
Friday, June 14, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Jon Bisset has been part of the local music scene in the East Kootenays for over 15 years. Jon has been involved in Locals in Cranbrook, Fisher Peak Music Society, and many events supporting local music. A biologist by trade, Jon's love of music encompasses many genres, but he has a particular love for classic rock, folk, and blues. As a singer-songwriter Jon typically plays solo, with an acoustic guitar and vocals, but has also performed with many local musicians throughout the Kootenays. Jon currently lives in Meadowbrook, near Kimberley, BC.

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Time: 
5:00pm - 9:00pm

Sample the new summer menu, try the cocktails and enter the prize draw.

Enter to win gift certificates for the Smokehouse, Red Tree Lodge, - A case of ribs or a BBQ gear kit!

The Smokehouse specializes in Cajun-inspired slow-cooked smoked dishes, including pulled pork, marinated tofu, cherrywood-smoked chicken, and applewood-smoked ribs. Every dish is perfectly paired with delicious accompaniments like chipotle and root beer bbq sauce, smoked cheddar and sweet potato gratin, smoked peach and white balsamic vinaigrette and smoked jalapeno and ginger honey.

Summer in Fernie is sweet. It can also feel rather short, after the lengthy months filled with all things pow. This is why it is very important to take advantage of being outdoors in the sun with friends and family for every occasion possible.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 21, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Frank Patrick hits the stage at Infinitea for another night of live music and good times.

Event Date: 
Friday, July 19, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Hot Chilli, the frontman from Steamboat Vacation will be hosting Live music Friday this week from 8pm! Drink a cocktail. No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Bring your brains for a chance to win the $100 grand prize!

Wednesday is Trivia night at The Fernie Hotel. Join us to test your brain with the possibility to win prizes and the grand prize of a 100$ gift card. Trivia gets started at 8 pm. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 29 2019.
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Time: 
6:00pm

Sunday Sessions at Infinitea are back this year for Summer and we will be having DJ Jay Ray as well as feature local DJ's and travelling live acts playing every Sunday from 6-9pm.

To start off the season we have the wonderful DJ Dingo Starr playing some ethno deep house.

As always there will be a vegan/gluten free option.

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019
Time: 
10:30pm

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Time: 
10:30pm

Local heartbreakers Seany J And The Boys are back and this time... they mean business. These guys trouble. The kind of trouble that only knows how to do one thing. Rock.