dining

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Time: 
5:00pm - 8:00pm

They are bringing a new version of their Sunday Supper Club Buffets. Plated Ukrainian supper! Stay tuned for more details.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 19, 2020
Time: 

Alton was one of the Winter travellers to Fernie who decided to stick around for the Summer!

He has been a regular at Fernie Jam nights and has made many musical connections and this will be his first time hosting at Infinitea.

So come down and support local live music - they will be open from 5pm-Midnight so come get a good seat (seating is set for groups of 6 so try and get a group together before you come!)

They are fully licenced and do food until midnight.

Event Date: 
Monday, June 1, 2020
Time: 
11:00am - 9:00pm

Cast Iron Grill at the Fernie Golf Club will be reopening on June 1st starting at 11am. Reservations are highly recommended as seating is limited.

Please call 250-423-4115 to make your reservation.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 13 2020.
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Time: 
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wing Night Wednesday is happening at The Bridge Bistro! 
10 WINGS - $11 , FRIES - $5 , POUTINE - $10

Call in anytime to preorder 250-423-3002. Sauces this week; BBQ, sweet Chili, buffalo Hot, teriyaki, honey mustard, honey garlic, salt/pepper and lemon /pepper or plain!

Limited Quantities. Debit/Credit Card payment only.

CELEBRATE CANADA'S GREAT KITCHEN PARTY AND #TAKEOUTDAY

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 09 2020.
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Time: 
4:00pm - 8:00pm

The Fernie Hotel is now offering a Saturday take-out meal!

Call in 250-423-6444 or pre-order via Facebook message.

Choose from:
Shawarma Chicken $18
Seasoned, slow-cooked chicken with lettuce, cucumber, red onion & our garlic sauce in a warm pita. Served with house cut fries.

Fernie Beef Gyro $18
Fernie Hotel famous donair beef with lettuce, tomato & red onion. Topped with sweet & spicy sauce in a warm pita. Served with house cut fries.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 10 2020.
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Time: 
6:00pm

Don't want to cook a roast for 2 people while in isolation? Well here is the best and cheapest roast you don't have to cook! Ready for pickup between 6-9pm every Sunday.

Every week they will rotate between Roast Beef, lemon thyme roast chicken and parsley/cranberry stuffed pork loin then there will either be irish roast potatoes, roast red potatoes or creamy garlic mash and a selection of roast maple lemon yams, roast rosemary onions, honey carrots, roast beets and many more.. green peas/corn, bread rolls & red wine gravy!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 01 2020.
Friday, April 17, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Time: 
4:00pm - 8:00pm

Fish & Chips are back at The Fernie Hotel & Pub!

They are offering their pub favourite for take-out each Friday from 4-8pm. Enjoy their beer battered cod, house-cut fries, fresh coleslaw and tartar wrapped in paper and ready for pick up.

1 piece $13
2 piece $18
3 piece $23
Family Meal (5 pieces, large coleslaw and fries) $39
(sorry no substitutions)

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Time: 
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Join the Cast Iron Grill for homemade delights in a Ukrainian Buffet. No membership involved!

Call for reservations today at 250-423-4115.

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Time: 
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Back by popular demand, they've brought back another Chinese Buffet. No membership involved!

Come on down after the Griz Day's Dummy Downhill for a wonderful Chinese Buffet supper with friends and family. Call for reservations today at 250-423-4115.

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Join Infinitea for live music right after the Griz Days parade.