dining

Event Date: 
Friday, April 10, 2020
Time: 
10:30pm

More details coming soon.

Photo: Kathryn Gardner - KDG Photography

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Time: 
10:30pm

More details coming soon.

Photo: Kathryn Gardner - KDG Photography

Event Date: 
Friday, March 6, 2020
Time: 
10:30pm

More details coming soon.

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Time: 

More details coming soon.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 14, 2020
Time: 
10:30pm

More details coming soon.

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Time: 
10:30pm

More details coming soon.

Event Date: 
Friday, November 15, 2019
Time: 
10:30pm

Get stoked. The Goatsauce boys are back on the stage to bring you some face melting rock n' roll rippers. $5 at the door.

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Time: 
8:00pm

The Snowed In Comedy Tour with Debra DiGiovanni, Pete Zedlacher, Dan Quinn and Paul Myrehaug. Now Canada's biggest comedy tour with 70 cities from coast to coast. Tickets on sale Oct 18th. Save $10 per regular priced ticket with passcode snowedin until Nov 1st.

Get your ticket online.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2019.
Friday, December 13, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Time: 
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Music nights are very popular so book your table now online

December 13th - Linden Anthony
December 20th - Blue Tansy

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Time: 
10:00pm

Whoaaaa Nellllyyyyy! The Halloween Howler is just around the corner and The Northern will be rockin' it with Seany J And The Boys this year! THEY'RE ALSO GIVING AWAY A $500 CASH PRIZE FOR THE BEST COSTUME IN THE HOUSE! The date is Saturday, October 26th for all you boys and ghouls who can't rip it up proper on a weeknight.