concert series

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 28 2019.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Time: 
5:30pm - 9:00pm

The Wednesday Socials are about a lot more than just music. They have a drinks tent serving Fernie Brewing Co., Lonetree cider and wine + a kids corner with free crafts, food trucks and more! A great place to meet your friends, soak up some afternoon sun and listen to awesome live music.

SCHEDULED LINEUP

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Time: 
8:00pm

Belle Regards are a Canadian folk group based on the songwriting and complementing voices of Matthew Kingsley, from Lennoxville, Quebec and Melanie Hilmi, from Belleville, Ontario.

The show starts after our Annual General Meeting at 8pm. The AGM will begin at 6pm, doors for the concert will be immediately afterwards (around 7.30pm).

Part of the Winter Concert series, produced by the Arts Station. Browse our Events Calendar or Eventbrite Profile to see who else is coming to Fernie for an intimate concert this Fall/Winter.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Time: 
8:00pm

Take a pinch of lyrical sweetness and optimism, add a smattering of road weary darkness and serve it up live like it's your last night on Earth and you’ll have an inkling of the Canadian contemporary roots outfit known simply as WiL.