College of the Rockies Fernie

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Time: 
6:30pm

The Mystery Mountain Project Documentary will be showing at the College of the Rockies on Sunday May 15th.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Oct 20 2021, Tue Nov 16 2021, Thu Dec 02 2021, Thu Dec 09 2021.
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Time: 
12:30pm - 4:30pm

Event Date(s): 
Friday, April 26, 2019
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Join a ladies only bouldering session at College of the Rockies Fernie! All experience/skill levels are welcome. Regular drop in rules apply - $7 for a single drop in or $60 for a 10 pass card. This session will be ages 16+. Invite your friends!

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Time: 
12:30pm - 4:30pm

Improve your employability and broaden your knowledge of our community through the NEW Fernie Ambassador Program. This four-hour orientation session includes a focus on strengthening your customer service skills, along with enhancing your knowledge of “All Things Fernie.” Upon completion of this course you will also qualify for the Fernie Ambassador Pass, entitling you to additional discounts within the community.

Event Date(s): 
Monday, January 28, 2019
Time: 
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Learn the best way to use Essential Oils in your home on a daily basis. Learn how to incorporate oils into your daily routine for a healthy you.

They will be discussing why quality matters, 3 ways to use Essential Oils and 3 things about Essential Oils you may not have known. They will speak on using specific oils for emotional support and how to use these tiny wonders for emotional health.