College of The Rockies

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Mon Jul 29 2024.
Monday, July 8, 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Monday, July 15, 2024
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Monday, July 29, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$10 to drop in
$75 for a 12 time punch card 
 

Event Date(s): 
Monday, June 24, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 27 2024.
Monday, May 6, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024
Monday, May 27, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

I’m sure we can all agree that at one point or another, we’ve fallen victim to the convenience of relying on our smartphones for navigation. Took a wrong turn while driving? No need to fret, just open google maps! The hiking trail forks unexpectedly, and you don’t know which turn to make?

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 24 2024.
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 29 2024.
Monday, April 1, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
Monday, April 29, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 27 2024.
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 25 2024.
Monday, March 4, 2024
Monday, March 11, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
Monday, March 25, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 28 2024.
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 26 2024.
Monday, February 5, 2024
Monday, February 12, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024
Monday, February 26, 2024
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!