College of The Rockies

Event Date(s): 
Monday, November 20, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Monday, November 13, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Monday, November 6, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 30 2023.
Monday, October 23, 2023
Monday, October 30, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Monday, October 16, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Monday, September 11, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

$7 or $10 with rentals. Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities.

And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities. And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities. And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Mon May 29 2023.
Monday, May 1, 2023
Thursday, May 4, 2023
Monday, May 8, 2023
Thursday, May 11, 2023
Monday, May 15, 2023
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Monday, May 22, 2023
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Monday, May 29, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities. And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 27 2023.
Monday, April 3, 2023
Thursday, April 6, 2023
Monday, April 10, 2023
Thursday, April 13, 2023
Monday, April 17, 2023
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Monday, April 24, 2023
Thursday, April 27, 2023
Time: 
6:00pm

Let the College of the Rockies friendly and knowledgeable staff introduce you to the fun and exciting sport of indoor wall climbing.

Located at the Fernie Campus, their wall provides challenges for people of all ages and abilities. And don’t forget – “Ladies Night” is the second Wednesday of the month – LGBTQIA2S+ always welcome. A safe place for climbers!