Christmas

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Time: 
5:00pm - 10:00pm

Enjoy Christmas dinner with your family in the cozy, mountainside Cirque restaurant!

Cirque will have a full spread Christmas dinner buffet with all of the fixings. You’ll get a delicious Christmas dinner without having to worry about cooking all day or doing the dishes!!

Cost
$40 – Adults
$35 – Seniors
$25 – Kids (6 - 12 years)
Free – Kids (5 and under)

Seatings will be available between 5:00pm and 9:00pm.

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Time: 
7:00pm

More details to come.

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Time: 
6:30pm - 8:00pm

More details to come.

Event Date: 
Friday, December 20, 2019
Time: 
3:00pm - 4:30pm

More details to come.

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Time: 
2:00pm - 4:00pm

More details to follow.

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Time: 
9:00pm

Dance away that Christmas dinner and dress in your best plaid.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Time: 
9:00pm

Christmas Eve with Goffles Waffles and your favourite ugly sweater. $2 cover.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 07 2019.
Friday, December 6, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Time: 
4:00pm - 8:00pm

Get cozy and festive at Hearth, the 9th annual Holiday Show and Sale with guest artists too! 4-8pm both nights.

They're super excited to have Clawhammer Press, Holly Horses and Mona Woodworking back again. They will be returning to their home in West Fernie this year. Mark your calendars and join then the first weekend of December!

Join for a cup of mulled wine, some tasty nibblies, and some excellent gift shopping. Support local and handmade this holiday season!

This year’s Hearthists are:

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Time: 
9:00am - 1:00pm

Park Place Lodge is pleased to announce that they will be hosting a special visit from Old Saint Nick on Sunday, December 1st in their main Dining Room. This will serve as the 19th year that they have been able to host this wonderful community event.

The Breakfast Buffet will run from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, featuring a variety of delicious items including Pastries, Fresh Fruit, Scrambled Eggs, Hash Browns, Bacon, Sausages, Fruit Juice, Cold Cereals, and a Deluxe Pancake Station with Buttermilk Pancakes. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 04 2020 except Wed Dec 25 2019.
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Time: 
4:00pm - 9:00pm

Take the family out for some evening turns on the Mighty Moose!

The Mighty Moose lift will be open the slope lit up from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm. Ski under the lights and enjoy this fun experience with your family!

Your lift ticket from that day is valid for night skiing, or tickets are available at the Fernie Alpine Resort Rental Shop.

Youth & children (17 & under) – FREE
Adults – $19.95 + tax

Dates: December 22-24, 2019 & December 26th, 2019 through to January 4th, 2020