The Central

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, December 31, 2023
Time: 
10:00pm

Join The Central for an unforgettable New Year's Eve celebration featuring an electrifying show with a UK garage/tech house set that will have you dancing into the early hours of the morning.

This is a 19+ event. Doors open at 10pm. Free champagne toast is included with your ticket. Get your ticket online here.

Event Date(s): 
Friday, January 5, 2024
Time: 
8:00pm

The Runs celebrate 20 years of explosive rock with Lord Knows & CNV (Cokato Noise Violations) live at The Central.

Doors open at 8pm. CNV plays at 9pm, Lord Knows at 10pm and The Runs at 11pm.

Admission includes a free The Runs sticker.

Get your ticket online here.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 15 2023.
Saturday, April 15, 2023
Time: 
11:00pm

A night of electronic music every Saturday at The Central ALL WINTER LONG! 

$5 cover before 11pm
$10 cover after 11pm

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Time: 
11:00pm

A night of electronic music every Saturday at The Central ALL WINTER LONG! 

$5 cover before 11pm
$10 cover after 11pm

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, March 4, 2023
Time: 
11:00pm

A night of electronic music every Saturday at The Central ALL WINTER LONG! 

$5 cover before 11pm
$10 cover after 11pm

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Time: 
11:00pm

A night of electronic music every Saturday at The Central ALL WINTER LONG! 

$5 Before 11PM
$10 After 11PM

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Time: 
9:00pm

Neon Steve needs no introduction, it's house music that bangs! But here is one anyway...

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Time: 
11:00pm

A night of electronic music every Saturday at The Central ALL WINTER LONG! 

$5 Before 11PM
$10 After 11PM

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, January 7, 2023
Time: 
11:00pm

A night of electronic music every Saturday at The Central ALL WINTER LONG! 

Free entry before 11pm.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Feb 11 2023 except Sat Dec 31 2022, Sat Jan 07 2023, Sat Jan 28 2023.
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Time: 
11:00pm

A night of electronic music every Saturday at The Central ALL WINTER LONG! 

$5 Before 11PM
$10 After 11PM