CBAL

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 02 2020.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Time: 
12:00pm

A weekly event happening in Fernie and Sparwood.

Join in every Wednesday at noon for Summer Stories Around Town. This event is free.

CBAL Building Blocks
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Time: 
11am

A weekly opportunity to join the popular Block Bluilders Club, hosted by CBAL via ZOOM! Tuesdays starting at 11am, explore. learn and have fun with LEGO for kids in Kindergarten or Grade 1. Call 250-946-7257 or email evprograms@cbal.org to register.