The Bridge Bistro

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 13 2020.
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Time: 
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wing Night Wednesday is happening at The Bridge Bistro! 
10 WINGS - $11 , FRIES - $5 , POUTINE - $10

Call in anytime to preorder 250-423-3002. Sauces this week; BBQ, sweet Chili, buffalo Hot, teriyaki, honey mustard, honey garlic, salt/pepper and lemon /pepper or plain!

Limited Quantities. Debit/Credit Card payment only.

CELEBRATE CANADA'S GREAT KITCHEN PARTY AND #TAKEOUTDAY

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Feb 24 2019.
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Time: 
5:00pm

February's 3 Course Dinner includes:

Starter
Pesto Pear Flat Bread

Main
Roast Pork Tenderloin, served with Potato Fondant, Seasonal Vegetables, and an Apple Cream Sauce

Dessert
Pecan Pie

Reservations are recommended. Please mention the special when reserving. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 27 2019.
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Time: 
5:00pm - 10:00pm

Every Sunday enjoy a delicious three course dinner created by the chefs at The Bridge Bistro including:

  • Tiger shrimps on toast with sour cream and red onions
  • Whole oven baked N Y Striploin, served with roasted potatoes, seasonal vegetables and cream of wild mushroom sauce
  • Chef's Cheese Cake
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Time: 
5:00pm

Come in to The Bridge Bistro to enjoy a home cooked, hearty three course meal every Sunday. For the month of December they are doing Turkey Dinners. On December 2nd, 9th, 23rd and 30th of December.

Reservations are recommended.