Biking

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 29 2023.
Monday, October 16, 2023
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Friday, October 20, 2023
Saturday, October 21, 2023
Sunday, October 22, 2023
Monday, October 23, 2023
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Thursday, October 26, 2023
Friday, October 27, 2023
Saturday, October 28, 2023
Sunday, October 29, 2023

GoByBike Fernie runs from October 16th - October 29th, with many events happening in support of the benefits of biking.

Bike Bingo
October 16 - 29 

Come grab your bike bingo cards and enter the draw to win prizes! Learn more here.

Glow Ride Social: Illuminate the Night on Two Wheels!
October 20

Tags: 
Event Date(s): 
Friday, October 13, 2023
Time: 
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Join Fernie local Lucy Eykamp as she shares photos and stories of her incredible journey from Banff to Mexico as part of the Tour Divide 2023.

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, June 25, 2023
Time: 
9:30am

Back by popular demand, Ridetheory's FREE Women’s Only (female-identifying, trans and non-binary welcome!)

Social Rides bring together riders in the Fernie area. These rides are designed to connect local riders, while having fun and exploring our local trail network together.

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Time: 
9:30am

Back by popular demand, Ridetheory's FREE Women’s Only (female-identifying, trans and non-binary welcome!)

Social Rides bring together riders in the Fernie area. These rides are designed to connect local riders, while having fun and exploring our local trail network together.

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Time: 
5:30am - 5:30pm

Ride from dawn till dusk, or choose your own adventure in the name of mental health and suicide awareness in the Elk Valley. A bike ride for all!

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, August 8, 2023

This week's race is downhill style. Race location to be announced in May. Visit the Fernie Mountain Bike Club website for more details. 

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, July 11, 2023

This week's race is downhill style. Race location to be announced in May. Visit the Fernie Mountain Bike Club website for more details. 

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Time: 

This week's race is downhill style. Race location to be announced in May. Visit the Fernie Mountain Bike Club website for more details. 

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, August 22, 2023

This week's race is cross-country style. Race location to be announced in May. Visit the Fernie Mountain Bike Club website for more details. 

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, July 25, 2023

This week's race is cross-country style. Race location to be announced in May. Visit the Fernie Mountain Bike Club website for more details.