arts station

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 28 2017.
Monday, July 3, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Time: 

Come along and see what you could Cre8 with instructors Rachel Butterworth and Heather Senior. Both Rachel and Heather have a number of years experience in child care, creative workshops and activity leading. 

Every Monday of the summer beginning July 3rd
9am-12pm, 1pm-4pm -Full day or half day options available. For school ages K- G6 boys and girls welcome!

Cost: Half day $25, full day $50 per child (sibling discount available). Activities inside and outside (on arts station premise). Supplies is included.

 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 27 2017.
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Time: 
9:00am - 4:00pm

Creative fabric design using silkscreen techniques with Sarah Elizabeth Grimwood at the Fernie Arts Station.

$150.00 includes materials and supplies pre-registration required. For info/to register email garden.fernie@gmail.com.

Free Ski Comp at Fernie Alpine Resort

From national and international ice stars to extreme sports adventurers and even an Olympian and Paralympian, there's no limit to the sporting heights that can be reached if you start out in the Elk Valley.