artisans

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Time: 
10:00am - 2:00pm

A special Pop Up Mountain Market up at the resort on Sunday, September 8th. The Market will be set up in the base area plaza from 10 am to 2 pm and will include a variety of vendors!

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Time: 

Discover home decor, bath products, freshly baked goodies, jewellery and much, much, more. Buy local and support artisan producers.

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Time: 

Discover home decor, bath products, freshly baked goodies, jewellery and much, much, more. Buy local and support artisan producers.

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Time: 

Discover home decor, bath products, freshly baked goodies, jewellery and much, much, more. Buy local and support artisan producers.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Nov 23 2019.
Friday, November 22, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Time: 

Discover home decor, bath products, freshly baked goodies, jewellery and much, much, more. Buy local and support artisan producers.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Time: 

Discover home decor, bath products, freshly baked goodies, jewellery and much, much, more. Buy local and support artisan producers.

Event Date: 
Monday, July 1, 2019
Time: 
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Mountain Market event in celebration of Canada's birthday! This summer marks the 18th year for the Fernie Mountain Market. A weekly summer market featuring local crafts, produce and more! All vendors sell products they make, bake or grow!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 25 2019.
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Time: 
10:00am - 2:00pm

From local organic growers selling fresh picked fruit, veggies, herbs and flowers; to herbalists crafting soaps and fragrances; while bakers sell their tasty pies and homemade sourdough bread and local artisans showcase their latest creations. All vendors sell products they make, bake or grow!

Regularly every Sunday from 10am - 2pm at Rotary Park July 7th - September 1, 2019.

Additional special events, 10am to 2pm:

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Time: 
9:00am - 2:00pm

This year the Griz is getting his Canadian Tuxedo out to celebrate Fernie’s 42nd annual Griz Days. winter festival!

In Griz Days Gone Denim tradition, the venue will be open for the Pancake breakfast at 8am with the Griz Days Craft Fair starting at 9am. You'll see an incredible mix of hand crafted good-ness to celebrate the Griz and bring on more snow for the season!

Wear your Griz Pin or purchase yours at the door!

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Time: 
10:00am - 3:00pm

The Fernie Craft Fairs hosts the T'is The Season Craft Fair featuring local artistans, including hats, jewellery, cupcakes, blankets, homemade goods, bath products and more.