artisan goods

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 27 2023.
Sunday, July 9, 2023
Sunday, July 16, 2023
Sunday, July 23, 2023
Sunday, July 30, 2023
Sunday, August 6, 2023
Sunday, August 13, 2023
Sunday, August 20, 2023
Sunday, August 27, 2023
Time: 
10:00am - 2:00pm

The Fernie Mountain Market is the place to be on Sundays this summer in Fernie. Join them in Rotary Park in Fernie from 10am to 2pm.

At the Market you can find:

  • local farmers with fruit, veggies, herbs, honey, eggs, meat and flowers
  • herbalist-crafted soaps & more
  • food trucks
  • bakers selling their homemade bread
  • community organizations
  • local artisans showcasing their unique creations

The Fernie Mountain Market operates on Sundays in July, August & September.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 28 2023.
Friday, July 7, 2023
Friday, July 14, 2023
Friday, July 21, 2023
Friday, July 28, 2023
Time: 
3:30pm - 6:30pm

Join the Sparwood Friday Market as they bring the community together every Friday from 3:30pm - 6:30pm starting June 23rd!

Come shop for local artisan goods, food, and hear some music!

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2023.
Friday, June 23, 2023
Friday, June 30, 2023
Time: 
3:30pm - 6:30pm

Join the Sparwood Friday Market as they bring the community together every Friday from 3:30pm - 6:30pm starting June 23rd!

Come shop for local artisan goods, food, and hear some music!

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, July 2, 2023
Time: 
10:00am - 2:00pm

The Fernie Mountain Market is the place to be on Sundays this summer in Fernie. Join them in Rotary Park in Fernie from 10am to 2pm.

At the Market you can find:

  • local farmers with fruit, veggies, herbs, honey, eggs, meat and flowers
  • herbalist-crafted soaps & more
  • food trucks
  • bakers selling their homemade bread
  • community organizations
  • local artisans showcasing their unique creations

The Fernie Mountain Market operates on Sundays in July, August & September.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 25 2022.
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Time: 
10:00am - 2:00pm

The Fernie Mountain Market is BACK for their weekly summer market featuring local crafts, produce and more! All vendors sell products they make, bake or grow!

Visit the Mountain Market website for more details.

SCHEDULE

Every Sunday from 10am - 2pm at Rotary Park July 3rd - September 4th, plus September 18th & 25th, 2022.

 

Event Date(s): 
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Time: 
10:00am - 2:00pm

On September 11th, the Mountain Market welcomes the Fall Fair for the first time.

The Fernie Fall Fair is a grassroots public event that encourages people to bridge rural and urban living through enjoying locally grown food. The event showcases healthy, farmstead living and promotes the importance and achievability of sustainable food production in the Elk Valley.

Get your taste buds ready for the Blue Ribbon competitions — pies, cakes, preserves, and bread bragging rights will be contested for.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 04 2022.
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Time: 
10:00am - 2:00pm

The Fernie Mountain Market is BACK for their weekly summer market featuring local crafts, produce and more! All vendors sell products they make, bake or grow!

Visit the Mountain Market website for more details.

SCHEDULE

Every Sunday from 10am - 2pm at Rotary Park July 3rd - September 4th, plus September 18th & 25th, 2022.

Additional Dates Include: