Upcoming Fernie Events

This Week's Events

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 at 9:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 10:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 at
Sunday, July 2, 2017 at
Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Future events

Monday, July 3, 2017 at 6:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 at 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 6:30pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 6:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 at
Saturday, July 15, 2017 at
Sunday, July 16, 2017 at
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 10:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 at
Sunday, August 6, 2017 at
Monday, August 7, 2017 at
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 at
Saturday, August 19, 2017 at
Sunday, August 27, 2017 at