Upcoming Fernie Events

This Week's Events

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 9:30pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 9:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 7:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 10:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 7:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:00pm

Future events

Monday, October 30, 2017 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 6:30pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 7:30pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 at
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 at 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 10:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 4:00pm - 7:00pm