Upcoming Fernie Events

This Week's Events

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 11:15am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 9:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 11:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 6:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 11:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:30pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 at
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 4:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 3:45pm - 5:45pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 at
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 12:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 11:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 5:30pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 4:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 8:00pm

Future events

Monday, January 29, 2018 at
Monday, January 29, 2018 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 9pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 11:15am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 9:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 8:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 at 7:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 at 3:45pm - 5:45pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 at
Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 5:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 8:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 at
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 at
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 at 6:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 at
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 at
Friday, March 2, 2018 at 7:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 8:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at
Friday, April 6, 2018 at 7:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 at
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 6:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at
Saturday, June 23, 2018 at
Friday, December 7, 2018 at