Toddlertime at Fernie Heritage Library

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday 10 times.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Time: 
11:15am - 12:00pm

Toddlertime happens every Wednesday & Friday throughout the year with the exception of scheduled holidays. Songs, stories and more that are geared from 0-2 years of age. Age brackets are guidelines – we never turn anyone away. Siblings are welcome. Drop in & Free.