Mussels & Frites and 1/2 Price Bottles of Wine at The Northern

Event Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Sun Dec 30 2012 .
Monday, October 1, 2012
Monday, October 8, 2012
Monday, October 15, 2012
Monday, October 22, 2012
Monday, October 29, 2012
Monday, November 5, 2012
Monday, November 12, 2012
Monday, November 19, 2012
Monday, November 26, 2012
Monday, December 3, 2012
Monday, December 10, 2012
Monday, December 17, 2012
Monday, December 24, 2012

Come down to The Northern for Mussels & Frites and 1/2 Price Bottles of Win. Every Monday!

Mondays at The Northern