City of Fernie Council Meeting at City Hall

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday and on the fourth Monday until Mon Dec 17 2012 except Mon Apr 09 2012, Mon Oct 08 2012, Mon Nov 12 2012.
Monday, January 9, 2012
Monday, January 23, 2012
Monday, February 13, 2012
Monday, February 27, 2012
Monday, March 12, 2012
Monday, March 26, 2012
Monday, April 23, 2012
Monday, May 14, 2012
Monday, May 28, 2012
Monday, June 11, 2012
Monday, June 25, 2012
Monday, July 9, 2012
Monday, July 23, 2012
Monday, August 13, 2012
Monday, August 27, 2012
Monday, September 10, 2012
Monday, September 24, 2012
Monday, October 22, 2012
Monday, November 26, 2012
Monday, December 10, 2012

Council and Committee of the Whole Meetings are scheduled for the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month (except for the month of December & Holidays) in Council Chambers at City Hall & 501-3rd Avenue. When a meeting falls on a statutory holiday, the meeting will be held on the next day City Hall is open.

Committee of the Whole Meetings are held at 9:00 a.m.
Regular Council Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m.